Executive Team | About

Meet our Executive Team

Meet the Team


  • Bobby Srinivasan

    Chief Executive Officer

  • William Atkins

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Avnish Chauhan

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Mike Salfity

    Mike Salfity

    Chief Operations Officer

  • Michael Kucharski

    Michael Kucharski

    Chief Revenue Officer

  • Bernardo Lucas

    Chief Marketing Officer

  • Ripu Singh

    Chief Transformation Officer

Board of Directors